About Us - Operational Zones

The WWHSHL has four geographically-oriented zones to facilitate League operations. Currently, the Zones are responsible for the coordination of League events - All Star Day and Playoffs. To facilitate this, in each season on a rotating basis, one zone will form a Zone Committee consisting of one member from each team in that zone (ideally the manager); and one of these members would serve as Committee Chair and as a member of the League Executive, liaising between the two groups.


  • Zone 1: Beliveau Barracudas, CJS Olympiens, CSLR Renards, Dakota Lancers, Glenlawn Lions, JH Bruns Broncos, Lorette Scorpions, TCI
  • Zone 2: Churchill Bulldogs, FRC Centurions, Kelvin Clippers, SJR Eagles, St. Mary’s Flames, Sanford Sabres, VMC Trojans
  • Zone 3: CSHC Huskies, Garden City Gophers, KE Reivers, Oak Park Raiders, PCI Saints, River East Kodiaks, Shaftesbury Titans, Westwood Warriors
  • Zone 4: CPET Canadiennnes, Miles Mac Buckeyes, Murdoch MacKay Clansmen, Selkirk Royals, Springfield Sabres, Steinbach Sabres, WKC Wolverines

Seasonal Zone Committees:

Season Zone Committee Chair
2017-18 Zone 1 Lynne Serenne-Habeck, CJS Olympiens
2018-19 Zone 2 Colin Wolfe, VMC Trojans
2019-20 Zone 3

Erin Johnsrud, CSHC Huskies

2020-21 Zone 4  

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information